Accessing CPCC Systems from Outside the US

The following countries are blocked by the Geofence, meaning that you will not connect to any CPCC systems from them:

  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Russia
  • Tajikistan

The following countries or regions are blocked by Duo and will not authenticate on the app:

  • Cuba (CU)
  • North Korea (KP)
  • Iran (IR)
  • Sudan (SD)
  • Syria (SY)
  • Crimea region (Ukraine)
  • Donetsk region (Ukraine)
  • Luhansk region (Ukraine)
  • Sevastopol region (Ukraine)

Reference: Duo Documentation

Print Article


Article ID: 11062
Fri 11/11/22 3:53 PM
Tue 6/20/23 7:31 AM

Related Articles (1)

Installing Citrix Workspace on a Personal device